OUR BRANCHES

PRETORIA EAST (NEWLANDS)

ADDRESS
Shop 3, Newlands Centre
c/o Lois & Dely Road,
Newlands, Pretoria East.

TELEPHONE:
012 348 2478

E-MAIL:
newlands@healthhearing.co.za

KEMPTON PARK

ADDRESS
Shop 11, Elgin Mall
c/o Olienhout & Elgin Road,
Birchleigh, Kempton Park.

TELEPHONE:
011 391 0354

E-MAIL:
elgin@healthhearing.co.za

BENONI

ADDRESS
Shop 52, Oakfields Centre
c/o Oak & Hanekam Street,
Northmead, Benoni.

TELEPHONE:
011 425 5712

E-MAIL:
oak@healthhearing.co.za

PRETORIA EAST (WILLOWS CROSSING)

ADDRESS
Shop 55, Willows Crossing Centre
c/o Rossouw & Simon Vermooten Drive,
Willows, Pretoria East.

TELEPHONE:
012 807 0499 

E-MAIL:
willows@healthhearing.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM

ADDRESS
Shop 27, West Acres Mall
c/o Retief & Walter Sisulu Drive, Potchefstroom.

TELEPHONE:
018 294 5193 

E-MAIL:
westacres@healthhearing.co.za

BOKSBURG

ADDRESS
Shop 11, Elridge Corner Centre
c/o Elizabeth & Ridge Road,
Bartlett, Boksburg.

TELEPHONE:
011 894 1569 

E-MAIL:
elridge@healthhearing.co.za

ROODEPOORT

ADDRESS
Shop 23, Town Square Centre
c/o Hendrik Potgieter & Albert Street,
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort.

TELEPHONE:
011 675 6032

E-MAIL:
townsquare@healthhearing.co.za

VANDERBIJLPARK

ADDRESS
Shop 6, Riverside Boulevard,
Frikkie Meyer Boulevard,
Vanderbijlpark.

TELEPHONE:
016 982 6021 

E-MAIL:
riverside@healthhearing.co.za

Call Now Button